Retail

In a globalized and digital world, physical retail, although facing many challenges, more than ever its place in the socio-economic life. Retail Renson work daily and continually developing convenience stores where service and quality dominates. Actor field, real and tangible, we are the bridge between you - the physical client - and the vastness of products and suppliers

.

Today, with his experience, Renson Retail has developed real expertise in the field of electronic cigarette. We are constantly looking the best products for you is to say, those that meet all quality standards. We are expanding our collaborations and ranges and update our selections to always match what is better and your requests.

Renson stores are committed to providing the best service, to stay abreast of market trends, to place special orders for you and prolong suppliers guarantees 2 to 3 times the periods provided by the producer. In addition to products related to electronic cigarette, Renson also offers :

Our shops

E-Cigarettes

Home appliance

Retail

Dans un monde globalisé et numérique, le commerce de détail physique, bien que face à de nombreux défis, a plus que jamais sa place dans la vie socio-économique. Renson Retail travaille quotidiennement et continuellement à développer des magasins de proximité où le service et la qualité domine. Acteur de terrain, réel et tangible, nous sommes le relais entre vous — le client physique — et l'immensité de produits et fournisseurs.

Aujourd'hui, fort de son expérience, Renson Retail a développé une véritable expertise dans le domaine de la cigarette électronique. Nous recherchons en permanence les meilleurs produits pour vous c'est-à-dire ceux qui répondent à tous les standards de qualité. Nous élargissons nos collaborations et nos gammes et actualisons nos sélections afin de toujours correspondre à ce qui se fait de mieux et à vos demandes.

Les magasins Renson s'engagent à vous fournir le meilleur service, à demeurer informés des tendances de marché, à passer des commandes spéciales pour vous et à prolonger les garanties fournisseurs de 2 à 3 fois les durées prévues par le producteur. Outre les produits liés à la cigarette électronique, Renson vous propose également :

Nos magasins

E-Cigarettes

Électroménager